» version anglaise » ABOUT US » Operation » Organisation of the RTRA (Réseau Thématique de Recherche Avancée; Advanced (...) » Scientific Council

 Scientific Council

Digiteo’s Scientific Council is made up of prominent names in the international scientific community. 

The purpose of Digiteo’s Scientific Council is to give advice on the scientific directions of Digiteo.

Dr Jan Karel LENSTRA, PRESIDENT OF THE COUNCIL, Centrum voor Wiskunde en Informatica
Dr François BOURDONCLE, co-founder and Chief Technical Officer, Exalead
Dr Oussama KHATIB, Professor of Computer Science, Stanford University
Dr Petros KOUMOUTSAKOS, Professor of Computational Science, ETH Zurich
Dr Marta KWIATKOWSKA, Fellow of Trinity College, Oxford University Computing Laboratory
Dr Muriel MEDARD, Professor in the Department of Electrical Engineering and Research Laboratory of Electronics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Dr Tom RODDEN, Professor of Computing, University of Nottingham
Dr Frédérique SEGOND, Research and Development Manager, Viseo Group
Dr Perdita STEVENS, Reader in Software Engineering, University of Edinburgh